This work is divided into twelve parts and a prelude as is any opera, and therefore, there is nothing superfluous and nothing is left to chance

Prelude. Water nymph

1. The dream begins

2. Space

3. Ophiuchus

4. Under the sea

5. Garden of the Hesperides

6. The courtship

7. The carnality

8. Apple/Brittle

9. War

10. Mercy/Death

11. Glory

12. Awakening